Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Playlist 5/1/13

I was doubtful in the beginning, but 2013 is turning out to be a great year for music.  Young Galaxy's "New Summer" and the new James Blake album are just a couple of examples that I played on this show. Today's playlist will be slightly less morose and more electronic.

Tune in today, Wednesday, from 12pm-1pm on kxsc for our summer return!

1.  Loner - Burial

2.  Obedear (Chrome Wolves Bootleg) - Purity Ring

3.  Drove Me Wild - Tegan and Sara

4.  Back to the Middle - Deerhunter

5.  Down Boy - Yeah Yeah Yeahs

6.  Bring You Back - Beacon

7.  Rivers Edge - Rainbow Arabia

8.  New Summer - Young Galaxy

9.  Take A Fall For Me (feat. RZA) - James Blake

10.  Dance Of The Pseudo Nymph - Flying Lotus

11.  Lire O' Cola - Jogger

12.  Keep Me There - Nicolas Jaar

No comments:

Post a Comment